Skip to content

EMAIL

Jon P. Leckerling
email Jon@LLL-Legal.com

Theodore M. Ladwig
email Lisa@LLL-Legal.com

Elizabeth L. Leamon
email Beth@LLL-Legal.com

Marta A. Collins
email Marta@LLL-Legal.com

R. Cris Palmer
email Cris@lll-legal.com

Suzanne R. Fetter
email Suzanne@lll-legal.com

PHONE

Madison Office:
Phone 203-318-3600
Fax 203-318-3609

Stonington Office:
Phone 860-599-1165
Fax 860-599-1172